DISPLAY HOMES

The first step towards building your dream home is visiting one of our current display centers. You will find our stunning designs on display and meet our friendly experienced sales team, who are on hand seven days a week, to assist you on your journey. Our current displays are located at Village Square, Edmondson Park and Homeworld 5, Kellyville. We also have 2 brand new display centers opening soon with exciting new designs, at Homeworld in Emerald Hills and Homeworld in Hamlyn Terrace on the Central Coast.

EMERALD HILLS-LEPPINGTON (Now Open)

Coral Circuit Leppington NSW 2179

Sales consultants: Zoran Mobile: 0418 248 934  zoran@lilyhomes.com.au

Sales consultants: Peter Mobile: 0412 018 705  peter@lilyhomes.com.au

HOMEWORLD – MARSDEN PARK (Now Open)

Allott Street Marsden Park NSW 2765

Hours of operation: 10pm-5pm Closed Tuesday & Wednesday

Sales consultants: Qayyum Mobile: 0400 922 799
qayyum@lilyhomes.com.au

WARNERVALE – CENTRAL COAST (NOW OPEN)

Cnr Warnervale Rd and Virginia Rd, Hamlyn Terrace NSW 2259

Hours of operation: 10pm-5pm Thursday – Monday

Sales consultant: Craig – 0416 144 575 craig@lilyhomes.com.au

HOMEWORLD 5

Hartigan Ave, Kellyville NSW 2155

Hours of operation: 10am-5pm, 7 days a week
Phone: 02 8883 1861
Sales consultants: Omar Abdullah: 0408 670 911 – omar@lilyhomes.com.au

Village Square – Edmondson Park

Camden Valley Way & Corfield Road, Prestons NSW 2170

Hours of operation: 10am-5pm, 7 days a week
Sales consultants: Michael Mobile: 0478 700 468 michael@lilyhomes.com.au